客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  成都東大明宇豪雅飯店 (Minyoun Chengdu Dongda Hotel-Member of Preferred Hotel & Resorts)位于成都西部金融街中心的明宇金融廣場大廈33-47層,地處成都市春熙商圈和鹽市口商圈核心商業區域內,以其優越的地理位置,便捷的交通成為世界各地商務精英的商旅首選。處于成都地鐵二號線出口,毗鄰蘭桂坊,俯瞰錦江,距離城市繁華商業區春熙路5分鐘車程,距離成都東客站僅10分鐘路程,距離火車北站20分鐘路程,30分鐘車程可抵達成都雙流國際機場。
  成都明宇豪雅酒店作為該地段全新地標性建筑,位于33層的酒店大堂擁有城市景觀,加上體貼入微的服務,專業高效的團隊將為賓客帶來前所未有的非凡體驗。卓越的至尊享受。客房獨特的香味、燈光、擺設、高品質床具、超大屏幕液晶電視、獨立淋浴間和浴缸、高速無線寬帶網絡供客人使用:處處為您設想周到,帶給您優質奢華的生活藝術體驗。
  成都明宇豪雅酒店讓您有豐富多彩的設施選擇。我們可為您精選多種休閑放松方式,從健康生活方式的健身中心,到室內恒溫游泳池和全方位服務的水療中心,一切應有盡有。 此外還有多處可供享受寧靜祥和的休憩場所。客房和公共區域內均設有無線高速上網接入,讓您與外界聯系暢通無阻。
  成都明宇豪雅酒店以熱情周到的服務、真誠的微笑,誠摯歡迎四方旅人的光臨!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Minyoun Chengdu Dongda Hotel-Member of Preferred Hotel & Resorts-Member of Preferred Hotel & Resorts is located on the 33-47th floor of Mingyu Financial Plaza in the center of Chengdu's western financial street. Location and convenient transportation have become the first choice for business travel of business elites around the world. Located at the exit of Chengdu Metro Line 2, next to Languifang, overlooking Jinjiang, 5 minutes drive from Chunxi Road, the city's bustling commercial district, 10 minutes away from Chengdu East Railway Station, 20 minutes away from North Railway Station, 30 minutes drive away Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport.

As a brand new landmark building in this area, Minyoun Chengdu Dongda Hotel-Member of Preferred Hotel & Resorts-Member of Preferred Hotel & Resorts has a city view on the 33rd floor of the hotel lobby. With thoughtful service, the professional and efficient team will bring guests an extraordinary experience. Superior supreme enjoyment. The unique fragrance, lighting, furnishings, high-quality bedding, large-screen LCD TV, separate shower and bathtub, and high-speed wireless broadband Internet are available for guests to use: they are thoughtful and thoughtful to bring you a high-quality and luxurious living art experience.

Minyoun Chengdu Dongda Hotel-Member of Preferred Hotel & Resorts-Member of Preferred Hotel & Resortsoffers you a variety of facilities to choose from. We can choose from a variety of ways to relax, from a healthy lifestyle fitness center to a heated indoor pool and full-service spa. In addition, there are many places to relax and enjoy the peace and quiet. Wireless high-speed Internet access is available in rooms and public areas, allowing you to connect with the outside world.

Minyoun Chengdu Dongda Hotel-Member of Preferred Hotel & Resorts-Member of Preferred Hotel & Resorts with warm and thoughtful service and sincere smile, sincerely welcomes the Quartet travelers!